Tuesday, September 29, 2009

1. Black is the New Wet [Produced by Claire Hux]
2. Roll That (Feat. Ced Hughes) [DJ Class & Fully Fitted Edit]
3. Unruly Radio Request Line
4. One Night [Produced by Claire Hux]
5. F*cked Up [Thom Yorke Edit]
6. Down on the Floor [Produced by Claire Hux]
7. Morsy Mix!!!
8. Ima Freak [Produced by Morsy]
9. Activator
10. Don't Sweat Your Perm Out [Morsy Mix]
11. Get Flossy (Remix) [Produced by Claire Hux]
12. White People
13. 15 Steps [Radiohead Edit]
14. Destroyer [Nine Inch Nails Edit]
15. Bust U n Da i (Remix) [Produced by Claire Hux]
16. Hustle & Grindin' [Joker Edit]
Bonus Exclusive Track: Down on the Floor - Thrills & Tony Rocky Horror Remix

No comments:

Post a Comment