Monday, February 15, 2010

Alpha. The Love Story


Nightsons‘ own has done it again by delivering more free and creative music for your mass consumption. Featuring production from BEATROOMCMARTMr. Kinetik and Axehandalpha weaves an easy listening session where love is the theme. Click the READ MORE link below, download and tracklisting after the jump!!!

Act 1
01) the love story (prod by BEATROOM)
02) (prod by CMART)
03) questions (prod by Mr. Kinetik)
04) consumation (Crown Royal interlude)

Act 2
05) wonder why i call you crazy (prod by BEATROOM)
06) ERRO interlude
07) another sit down

Act 3
08) now that we're done... (interlude)
09) query of the sun (prod by Axehand)

10) square one (outro) (prod by BEATROOM)


  1. grey graniteFebruary 15, 2010

    cool I was just working on posting this

  2. this how I want all music downloads to be from now on...picture of the cover art and brief description on the main link and all the extra stuff on the break page.