Monday, March 8, 2010

Bounce Thursday Live Mix 3/4/2010


Download Here


1. “Clear My Throat/Ya Mammy” Bush Babees
2. “Sounds G.O.O.D. 2 Me” Consequence
3. “Pretty Girls” Wale Ft. Gucci Mane
4. “88” (Neo Intro Edit) Cool Kids
5. “Heartbeats” The Knife
6. “Can I Get A...” Jay-Z
7. “Ice Cream Paint Job” Lil Wayne (No Ceilings)
8. “I Wanna Rock” (The King G-Mix) Snoop Dogg Ft. Jay-Z
9. “What’s Golden” Jurassic 5
10. “Guess Who’s Back” Rakim
11. “Oh My God” A Tribe Called Quest
12. “Funky Technician” DJ Mike Smooth & Lord Finesse
13. “Dumb Girl” Run-D.M.C.
14. “The Next Movement” The Roots

No comments:

Post a Comment