Tuesday, September 14, 2010

FREE DOWNLOAD: Woodhands - No Feelings Mixtape (ft. Oreo Jones)

Woodhands dropped a free mixtape today entitled No Feelings.  It's nice free project featuring remixes of some classic jams like "Forgot About Dre" and some original stuff featuring emcees like Oreo Jones on "Talk".  All in all, I find it to be a great blend of indie dance and hip-hop.

1. When A Milli Was Over f. Lil Wayne
2. Can't See Straight f. Reese
3. CP2Low f. Ludacris
4. F!re f. The Knux
5. Nothin on Friends f. B.o.B. & Bruno Mars
6. Just Coolchazine f. Biz Markie
7. Talk f. Oreo Jones
8. Dancer f. Reese
9. Forgot About Dissembler f. Dr. Dre & Eminem
10. M.A.N.S.L.U.T.S. f. HOTTUB
11. I Want A Day N Nite Together f. Kid Cudi

FREE DOWNLOAD: Woodhands - No Feelings Mixtape

No comments:

Post a Comment