Tuesday, January 3, 2012

Free Black Fabio Remixed EP!

Action Jackson, Oreo Jones, and Rad Summer would like to wish everyone a Happy New Year by giving away the label's sixth official release for FREE! RS006, Black Fabio Remixes brings together 5 diverse takes on the Black Fabio singles "Reggie Miller" and "When The Night Falls". With remixes from Skyshaker, Skinny Friedman, Critters, Mr. Marz of the Martianz, and Dorsh, each track is a different interpretation of the Black Fabio legend. Watch for more heat from Rad Summer in 2012 including new music from Rx & Shiftee, Lemi Vice, Oreo Jones, and more!

Oreo Jones x Action Jackson - Black Fabio Remixes (RS006 out NOW!) by Rad Summer

No comments:

Post a Comment